Hidden Cove Firefighters

After the Fire by Kathryn Shay  On The Line by Kathryn Shay  Nothing More to Lose by Kathryn Shay  It Had to Be You by Kathryn Shay  kshay CHASING  THE FIRE

Kathryn Shay spent five years riding fire trucks with a large city fire department, eating in their firehouses and interviewing hundreds of America’s Bravest. Read the HIDDEN COVE FIREFIGHTERS novels that resulted from her intense relationship with firefighters!

America's Bravest Boxed SetThe story of the Hidden Cove Firefighters continues in AMERICA’S BRAVEST, a series of exciting novellas.

Try a sample if you like with IN TOO DEEP, free at all outlets.

And another addition to the Hidden Cove Series, IT HAD TO BE YOU, the story of army veteran turned firefighter who joins the elite Rescue Squad and falls in love like the rest of the group!

And now, three more novellas about these wonderful women and men who serve so bravely in CHASING THE FIRE. Trilogy

Better Than Before by Kathryn Shay  Waiting For You by Kathryn Shay  Meant To Be by Kathryn Shay

In her brand new RIGHTMATCH.COM trilogy, (BETTER THAN BEFORE, WAITING FOR YOU, MEANT TO BE), Kathryn Shay tackles some of her trademark emotional issues: the dangers of online dating, deception, divorce, disabilities, domestic violence and raising children, all framed by three brothers who finally find their soul mates! Based on the premise, “Everybody lies on these sites,” the stories show how a lie told between each couple can have devastating effects!

Bayview Heights Trilogy

Cop of the Year by Kathryn Shay  Because It's Christmas by Kathryn Shay  

BAYVIEW HEIGHTS has one of the best educational systems in the state, but they have their problems, too. Gangs are encroaching from the city, the town newspaper is criticizing them, and an angry board member objects to some innovative classes. These issues frame three intense romances where teachers must overcome personal issues as well as professional ones.

Serenity House Trilogy

Practice Makes Perfect by Kathryn Shay  A Place To Belong by Kathryn Shay  Against The Odds by Kathryn Shay

Welcome to SERENITY HOUSE, a trilogy of stories about women who spent some of their adolescent years in a group home for troubled girls. Each story explores what effect their dysfunctional backgrounds had on them. As you might guess, trust, or not being able to trust, is a big issue for all three. But with the help of those who love them, each woman overcomes her difficult beginnings and becomes the person she was meant to be.

The Educators

Still The One by Kathryn Shay  Someone Like You by Kathryn Shay  Maybe This Time by Kathryn Shay

Welcome to THE EDUCATORS, Kathryn Shay’s bold new series of never before published novellas. Veteran teacher Shay returns to one of her favorite settings and vividly portrays the teachers, administrators and students of Crystal Corners High School. As is her trademark, sizzling romances are back-dropped by controversial, complicated and sometimes dangerous situations.

The O’Neil Family Series

Someone To Believe In by Kathryn Shay  Close to You by Kathryn Shay  Taking The Heat by Kathryn ShayHigh Stakes by Kathryn Shay  Always and Forever by Kathryn Shay

THE O’NEIL SERIES: Meet Bailey O’Neil, an anti-gang specialist, and her four older brothers, who run an Irish pub in New York City in a trilogy that will keep you turning the pages.

Individual Titles

  Finally A Family by Kathryn Shay  Home for Christmas by Kathryn Shay  

Just One Night by Kathryn Shay  Michael's Family by Kathryn Shay  Promises To Keep by Kathryn Shay  

The Betrayal by Kathryn Shay  The Father Factor by Kathryn Shay  Ties That Bind by Kathryn Shay

Trust In Me by Kathryn Shay     The Perfect Family

KShay THE BODYGUARD for BN 1333x2000 (3)

Boxed Sets

the-heart-of-christmas-3d  happy-holidays-3d