Serenity House Trilogy

Welcome to SERENITY HOUSE, a trilogy of stories about women who spent some of their adolescent years in a group home for troubled girls. Each story explores what effect their dysfunctional backgrounds had on them. As you might guess, trust, or not being able to trust, is a big issue for all three. But with the help of those who love them, each woman overcomes her difficult beginnings and becomes the person she was meant to be.

Serenity House Trilogy Boxed Set by Kathryn Shay
Serenity House Trilogy
The Complete Trilogy

A Love So Strong
A Love So Strong
3 Prequel Novellas

Praise for the Serenity House Trilogy

“For readers like myself who have been a bit disappointed with the quality of the genre of late, Shay’s latest might as well have antidote stamped right next to the “Serenity House” logo. The second and third doses can’t come fast enough.”

— The Romance Reader

“Fans will enjoy the return of the Serenity House residents, and can only hope for a second-generation series one day!”

— Word Weaving


Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on Pinterest
Subscribe to Kathryn's Newsletter