The Ludzecky Sisters

Welcome to The Ludzecky Sisters, a contemporary romance series from NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Kathryn Shay. Follow these six beautiful blond sisters as they try to make their way in the world after a tragedy strikes the family. Each book has a cameo appearance by one of the sexy heroes from Shay’s beloved O’Neil series.

Begin Again by Kathryn Shay
Begin Again
Book 1

Love Story by Kathryn Shay
Love Story
Book 6